Tuesday, October 23, 2012
#LepasPMR
Assalamualaikom guys xD im going to share about my opinion and stuff about the
LepasPMR activity
tak best langsung bagi aku la
some maybe like 'senamrobik' we're they can "keluar peluh" *kononnya bagai*
to me what a waste of time . its like dah 2 hari tertunda outdoor games . bila tak nak buat bukan nak cakap , buat tak tahu je .
some of the students really looking forward to the outdoor games . it break their hearts and soul when its was cancelled uninformed .
seriously , please be more like High School . i asked on of
my best friend who studied there
the activities after pmr was up to the student .
they can bring along their phones , psp , nds or ps vita and even their lappy
they even had a choice whether they want to play football from 7 am till 1 pm
or they can hang around in the cc (their ict lab)
maybe im over-reacting or it really is sucks and because of that on last Monday half of the form 3 who came 'magically disappeared' . some of them skip school and went home . some of them when to the cybercafe . cant blame them , even I 'magically disappeared after recess xD . but i didn't skip school tough . me and some friends just hang around the school xD
Friday, October 19, 2012
Im Back xD
hey guys xD im back for awhile xD . dah lama nak tulis blog tapi macam dah lama tak ber-blogging macam hilang 'touch' lak ber-blogging . SO , im trying this now .
macam xde keje nak buat kat rumah lpas PMR nie . pergi sekolah pon kalau boleh tak nak xD
im not dead actually in case of anyone of you guys are wondering i just been caught by a lot of things Trial-PMR and PMR . Life just not been kind to me . Trial PMR was great
i got straight A's but PMR was tough actually . aku sendiri tak tau ape aku jawab . Allahai tak tau la ape jadi kat aku mase jawab PMR =/
But now . its too late for me to do anything . Just pray and hope for the best now =/
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)