Tuesday, October 23, 2012

#LepasPMR

Assalamualaikom guys xD im going to share about my opinion and stuff about the LepasPMR activity tak best langsung bagi aku la some maybe like 'senamrobik' we're they can "keluar peluh" *kononnya bagai* to me what a waste of time . its like dah 2 hari tertunda outdoor games . bila tak nak buat bukan nak cakap , buat tak tahu je . some of the students really looking forward to the outdoor games . it break their hearts and soul when its was cancelled uninformed . seriously , please be more like High School . i asked on of my best friend who studied there the activities after pmr was up to the student . they can bring along their phones , psp , nds or ps vita and even their lappy they even had a choice whether they want to play football from 7 am till 1 pm or they can hang around in the cc (their ict lab) maybe im over-reacting or it really is sucks and because of that on last Monday half of the form 3 who came 'magically disappeared' . some of them skip school and went home . some of them when to the cybercafe . cant blame them , even I 'magically disappeared after recess xD . but i didn't skip school tough . me and some friends just hang around the school xD

No comments:

Post a Comment